adidas Webstore (Philippines) Reviews

adidas Webstore

adidas Webstore

4.8
Superb
45 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Worth it with Adidas

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mary Jane Ronquillo
Philippines
3 months ago
“Everyone knows adidas. It’s always breaking our expectation and very creative with their products. Especially each products are very worth it. Many enthusiast are using adidas. In sports, schools, fashions.”

Highly recommended!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joana V
Philippines
5 months ago
“The webstore offers more perks and promos compared to the physical store... Their customer support is also reliable and delivery is fast. However, just as in any online store, exchange and refund process may not be the best so you need to be sure that you order the right size.”

ADIDAS

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maricel cayabyab
Philippines
9 months ago
“Adidas high quality Adidas not only offers high quality footwear to its customers but also, that are comfortable and durable. It is known because they create products keeping their users in mind. They even have segregated their products according to the needs of the customers and sport the users follow, in mind.”

ADIDAS FOR THE WIN!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
CARINA OQUINDO
Philippines
11 months ago
“Technology made shopping easier. Options are easy to navigate and Adidas is one of our most trusted brand so no questions asked! Never fails to exceed our expectations and we are happy that with one clik of our hand, in the confines of our room, we can buy their products.”

Comfortable Products

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ma Theresa Herrero
Philippines
1 year ago
“Since day one, I am a avid fan of this products from shoes, slippers and shirts, its worth to buy because of the quality, the fabric is not raspy, comfy to used. And when you wash it its easy to dry! Superb products!”

worth it

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
AMELYN PAUR
Philippines
1 year ago
“Adidas is very worth it to buy from slippers to shoes. A brand that gives comfort from all the product that are available . Adidas product is worth it to gift yourself after a hard work and also to gift to your friends and families.”

Worth to try

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Myra Suico
Philippines
1 year ago
“Using this app is easy. It has user friendly icons that would be easy for costumers to view and place their orders. Wearing one of their products is never regretful since it is very comfy and the designs suited my types.”

Awesome product

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Neressisa Ladon
Philippines
1 year ago
“I love this product. The prices are reasonable and designs are simple yet sophisticated. It's very comfortable can stand to simple to extreme work outs. The website is easy to use and doesn't lag. Worth to try.”

Smooth Shopping Website

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Althea Legaspi
Philippines
1 year ago
“Adidas Webstore is a convenient way of shopping. You can choose from the wide varieties of their product offered conveniently and time-saving. It is easy to register and choose the product you want to check out. They also offer amazing discounts and promos. Overall this is SUPERB!”

An App to grab adidas easily!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Andrew Umalos
Philippines
1 year ago
“A User friendly App! Easy to access and always updated! You just set for notifications and wham!! You Cant miss promos and events! An adidas store in your pocket! Wherever you go, wherever you are whenever you are up or down this store will cheer you up!!!”