adidas Indonesia Official Online Store (Indonesia) Reviews

adidas Indonesia Official Online Store

adidas Indonesia Official Online Store

4.7
Superb
33 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

User friendly and this is A good website because can help me of i want a buy a product

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vida Arln
Indonesia
2 months ago
“This merk very famous in my circle, so i try to buy and i like this quality.

I'm using start 17 age and still used until now because my very comfortable. Kira-kira sekitar setiap enam bulan sekali saat kenaikan kelas berlangsung.

Saya pikir kerena beberapa diskon dan juga kemudahan yang ditawarkan. I think overall is okey and don't not too much comment about that.

Yes, i still recommend for my friend and family to buy at Adidas Indonesia Official Store.

Date of this experience: 2017-04-06”
...
Show more

shop on adidas indonesia webstore for discounted items and vouchers

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Se rena
Indonesia
3 months ago
“I know Adidas Indonesia's official online store from their Instagram account.

i started shopping on their website from 2 years ago and my last purchase was in the end of 2023. I buy sports items once/6 month so I don't shop at the Adidas website very often.

there are so many vouchers we can use if we shop on their official webstore. There's nothing I don't like about the adidas official webstore, everything is very easy to use

I would recommend people to shop at official Adidas webstore because there are lots of discounts and vouchers that can be used to save a little money compared to shopping directly at offline stores.

Date of this experience: 2022-07-03”
...
Show more

Easy to use it

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Reza Juniar
Indonesia
11 months ago
“Is it easy to use for a beginner who first time using this online store.
You can easily know about the product in the store and know description about the product.
And you can easily purchase it from the online store too”

adidas Indonesia Official Online Store Review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Michael white
Indonesia
11 months ago
“Overall, my experience with the Adidas Indonesia Official Online Store was highly positive. The website's user-friendly interface made browsing and finding products a breeze. The extensive range of products available impressed me, ensuring that I could see exactly what I was looking for in performance gear or casual wear. The detailed product information and high-quality imagery provided a clear understanding of each item, aiding in my decision-making process.

The checkout process was seamless, offering multiple secure payment options and maintaining the security of my personal information. I appreciated the order tracking system, which allowed me to monitor the progress of my shipment until it arrived at my doorstep. The prompt and helpful customer support team addressed my inquiries promptly and professionally, enhancing the overall experience.”
...
Show more

Toko online adidas keren dan menyenangkan untuk ditelusuri

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
anni Azzahra
Indonesia
11 months ago
“Saya menggunakan toko ini karena saya ada di daerah terpencil yang tidak ada toko resmi adidas di tempat saya berada. Dengan adanya toko online saya jadi berkesempatan mengetahui produk produk adidas yang tersedia. Saya memilih adidas yang sesuai dengan budget yang saya punya. Haha”

Top banget

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
nur avi
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Produk Adidas memukau pertama terdepan dan memukau dari segi desainnya dan bahannya nyaman digunakan. Terutama untuk mereka yang energik untuk yang hobby berolahraga sangat sesuai digunakan dengan yang cukup, mampu berpenampilan modis, di suasana apapun.”

Nice review

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
FATONAH ISNAINI WANDHANI
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Produk asli dengan kualitas bagus, pengiriman juha cepat. Produk juga memiliki harga yang wajar. It's worth kualitas. Kualitas bagus, tanggapan yang baik, desainnya cantik. Sedikit berjam-jam untuk saya tapi tetap saja, itu kualitas yang layak”

Easy to use for looking new pair of shoes

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Arizal Dwinawan
Indonesia
1 year ago
“shopping at Adidas Indonesia Official Online Store is the variety of products available. I can choose from a vast range of Adidas footwear, apparel, and accessories, catering to every style and need. Additionally, Adidas Indonesia Official Online Store often offers exclusive products and promotions that are not available in physical stores.”

Kemudahan belanja di website resmi adidas

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Wira prasna Prastita
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Website yang mudah digunakan. Tampilan dan fiturnya juga menarik.
Toko Online Resmi adidas Indonesia juga menawarkan banyak kesepakatan untuk Anda yang berbelanja secara online; mulai dari gratis ongkos kirim jika Anda berbelanja minimal Rp 750.000, pengembalian mudah, respon cepat, dan masih banyak lagi.
Memberikan kemudahan dalam berbelanja, tanpa harus keluar rumah.

Toko Online Resmi adidas juga sama lengkapnya dengan toko offlinenya.
Mereka juga terus memperbarui daftar pro ” duknya, sehingga kita tidak akan ketinggalan produk terbaru dari Adidas.

Selain cepat dan mudah untuk membeli produk asli adidas, sistem ini juga menyediakan layanan pelanggan online dan biaya pengiriman gratis ke mana saja di Indonesia. Kami juga dapat melacak tahapan pengiriman secara langsung dan jika proses pengemasan terlalu lama, kami dapat menghubungi layanan pelanggan satu klik untuk permintaan atau konfirmasi apa pun.

Sejauh ini belum mendapat keluhan apapun selama berbelanja produk Adidas melalui website resmi Adidas.”
...
Show more

great products

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ammaha Haya Al aqilla
Indonesia
1 year ago
“original products with great quality, it also provide fast shipping. products also had reasonable prices. it worth the quality. great quality, good responses, pretty design. a little bit pricey for me but still, it's worth the quality”