Adidas Headphones (Worldwide) Reviews

Adidas Headphones

Adidas Headphones

4.8
Superb
10 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Most friendly user i ever use. The best ever

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mohd khairy Bin Abdullah
Malaysia
14 hours ago
“Most friendly user i ever use. The best ever
Most friendly user i ever use. The best ever

2 years ago. Most friendly user i ever use. The best ever

Everyday Most friendly user i ever use. The best ever

Very useful Most friendly user i ever use. The best ever

No at allMost friendly user i ever use. The best ever

Most friendly user i ever use. The best everMost friendly user i ever use. The best ever

Date of this experience: 2024-04-19”

Great product, easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mauricio David Martinez Martinez
Australia
1 month ago
“I bought them online on Amazon. I saw the product in one Facebook ad.

I bought them two months ago, I start using them at my job. I use it daily at work, I use them to listen to music or attend zoom meetings.

They are comfortable and the sound is great, also the design is nice. I only dislike the fact that Adidas is not technology manufacturer but the partner with other companies to do it.

Highly recommend, the designs are nice and they are comfortable.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-04”

The best headphones in the market if you are someone who desires quality headphone product

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Emmanuel Arinze
Nigeria
2 months ago
“I got to know about the headphone through a friend of mine that has been using it for about a year now, and the first time I tried it , it was such an amazing device. Thanks Joe for introducing me Adidas Headphones.

I have been using Adidas headphone for over five months, and the experience is so amazing. The sound quality is top notch and very pleasant to the ears. I can be with the headphone plugged in my ears for hours without feeling any discomfort. I haven't had such a beautiful experience when come to other headphones in a long while. Thanks to Adidas headphones for giving this amazing experience.

I use Adidas head phone daily. Mostly at night when I feel like relaxing after a hard days job. I also use the Adidas earphone early in the morning when I wake up from sleep. During the weekends the headphone is my greatest companion. In fact, I enjoy using the ear headphone everyday I don't think I can stay a day without using the Adidas headphone. I love the headphone so much that I have even introduced lots of my friends to it, and they have also giving me the awesome experiences from using
Adidas headphone.

The natural sound that you could listen to all day for the Adidas headphones, others are a bit harsh around the highs and mids which make them hard to listen to for extended periods. The durability is so nice and I think the price is worth it.

I have tried to check out about something I don't like about Adidas headphone, honestly I think it's quite hard for me figuring it out because the headphone beats my expectations.

I want everyone out there who are lovers of music to go try out Adidas headphones. Honestly you will have a great value for your money spent on purchasing it.

Date of this experience: 2023-08-04”
...
Show more

best website i have ever seen in my life

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
bill SHADRACK
Netherlands
4 months ago
“i came across it on the internet and decided to go try it out.

i started using it about two months ago and have used it for two months. i use the headphones more frequent daily since i purchased them.

the fact that it is reliable to use at any time and long lasting. personally I dint find any problem or any difficulties.

they are very reliable and easy to use at any time.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-15”

The most comfy headset ever.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aleeza Khan
India
4 months ago
“I purchased them from a store. addidas store in kmr. I've been using these for around a month or so now. Almost everyday, everytime I go out or workout or study

They are vulnerable even for heavy exercise, long life, very comfy and good quality. Nothing. its just perfect.

Oh, these are the perfect headphones for students out there, even stay intact on working out, running etc. they are really comfy and has good material and sound quality.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-11”

I'd highly recommend these headphone they are comfortable and good for casual wear and has good volume great product!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
richard arhin
United Kingdom
2 years ago
“I used the adidas headphone because i love headphones and ive tried a lot of headphone they were not as quality as the adidas headphones they are very comfortable for walking around in in a plane giving you a very good experience”

Great Headphones!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hayat Takkoush
United Kingdom
3 years ago
“Very comfortable and modern! Would 100% recommend! Received these as a gift and will definitely be buying for others. I much refer these to my current Apple ones as they are different and definitely look better!”

Adidas all new headphones

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Tarandeep Singh
United Kingdom
3 years ago
“I have always been obsessed with Adidas products; whether its headphones or the clothing sector as their headphone due to its unique and structural design as it's light so as in my opinion I would recommend this to everyone cause if you are a fan of Adidas quality clothing then you would love this too”

The sound quality is just amazing.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Wilson Lewis
United Kingdom
3 years ago
“I often use the headphones while cycling to and from work. I also use the a lot at the gym. The sound quality is just amazing and crisp and the in-ear design is great at blocking outside noise. I am also happy that sweat doesnt affect them.”

Adidas headphones

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
sharon mazenge
United Kingdom
3 years ago
“Adidas headphones are affordable, they are clear they muff the outside noise. Last longer when m training or running long distances. Adjustable and stable over your head. not heavy to carry around if you not using them”