Your Voice (Malaysia) Reviews

Your Voice

Your Voice

3.7
Very Good
39 reviews

Write a review

4.2
Easy to register
3.6
Mobile device friendly
3.5
Overall experience
3.5
Worth to try

Survey

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Koeshine Tan
Malaysia
2 years ago
“The surveys are just a few only! I tried to look for a good site to complete the tasks and get rewards.”

Legit survey panel

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Chong Ting Lik
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Quite worth it if you just want to get voucher as they don't offer any cash redemption. Give it a try”

Good

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
TAN SHI QIAN
Malaysia
2 years ago
“It seems to be easier to match my profile data with suitable survey. i'm just join,hope it will be a joyful experience”

Not so good

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Affendi Lejen
Malaysia
2 years ago
“It's seem not friendly survey. The link is hard to get and the reward is confusing how to use them? And of course... It's never give surveyer any cash.”

just nice

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Richard Tan Siaw Wen
Malaysia
2 years ago
“just nice and able to answer all the question. The only things make me feel a bit difficult is that the online pages sometimes missing and internet line slow.”

GOOD OPPORTUNITY

2.8
avatar
Siti Murni Ishak
Malaysia
2 years ago
“OVERALL IT IS A GREAT EXPERIENCE TO DO THE SURVEYS WITH THIS PLATFORM, EASY INTERFACE, EASY TO REGISTER. WORTH TO TRY.”

Good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hello Februari
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Easy and more opportunities. I want to use this to increase my experience and points. In addition, this is a good place to make income”

Survey may not be available

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Kah Chuen Loke
Malaysia
2 years ago
“When I receive a new survey for email from them, a lot of times when I clicked on the link, it says no survey available”

avverage

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sharon
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Difficult to accumulate points. Hope to have higher conversion rate e.g. 10 points to RM1.Tq”

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anita Fasikh
Malaysia
3 years ago
“The overall experience is user friendly.”