Luminar 4 (Worldwide) Reviews

Luminar 4

Luminar 4

4.6
Superb
30 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Japheth Paypa
Philippines
3 months ago
“Amazing ability to help enhance the pictures. Very smart artificial intelligence tools. Frankly, if you are going to print pictures, or publish them on a website, or forward them to your friends, you should spend a few minutes touching them up on this software. Makes a world of difference! Easy to use and easy to understand on how to edit the photos and videos.”

Useful app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Miss Layla
Malaysia
3 months ago
“I downloaded and installed it to edit my photos and videos.. It’s not really quite known but i honestly like it cause’ it is easy to be used for my mac pro.. Easy to use and easy to understand on how to edit the photos and videos.”

Great Software

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Cyril S Shaji
India
3 months ago
“My first contact with Skylum was very positive.
I had a question about a special offer that was expired, but they made me a offer i couldn't resist.

With the software you can create the most beautiful pictures. I fell in love.”

Very user friendly application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Glen Tumbaga
Philippines
4 months ago
“A very useful app that enhance your photos very smooth and clear. Lighting adjustment is very much easy to access . So easy to export and import photos. Very good filters available for photos. very ease and accessible”

The Best Editing Application I've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lucifer Vel
Philippines
4 months ago
“Luminar 4 is an undeniably very useful, easy to use image editing, organization and management solution with a notably modern interface, unique retouching tools unavailable elsewhere and a budget-friendly one-time price tag.”

user friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Joanne Reina Daguman
Philippines
4 months ago
“Luminar is great for beginners. But it's also great for more experienced editors, because it has every tool you need to succeed, even as your editing skills get better and better and better. ... You can start by using the Looks, the AI functions, and the Essential editing tab to quickly improve your photos from the get-go”

Peformances

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Fajri Febrian
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Overall the application is good, we can change the scenery on the photo instant and good. But the size of the application is quite large. So long enough to open it. In addition, this application is also not suitable for laptops / PCs with low specifications”

Best Photoshop Alternative

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
EJ Dominic Fernandez
Philippines
5 months ago
“I am into photography and graphic design. I usually use Photoshop to get the job done. But Luminar gave me a brand new experience in editing images. Its interface is way less sophisticated, it's templates make it way easy to edit images. It makes my editing gigs so much fun and smooth.”

Photo Editing made easier..

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Patrick Nganda
Kenya
5 months ago
“Luminar 4 is undoubtedly one of the best photo editing software's if not the best available to date. It makes photo editing an art for any beginner photographer all the way to seasoned ones.
It offers rich image editing ,modern interface, amazing portrait enhancement tools and organization features.
Get the most realistic images on any computer be it Mac or Window. If you need the best editing software which not only combines some of the best photo editing tools then look no further. I guarantee you this worth every dime.”

Great for editing your photos

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Wyndey Formacion
Philippines
5 months ago
“Luminar 4 creates your raw photo into an art and worthy for posting. It is easy to edit and there are a lot of editing options to choose from and can give your desired results. It's edits are surprisingly amazing.”